5500 Buena Vista
Roeland Park, KS 66205
P.O. Box 1063
Mission, KS 66222
© Heartland Regional Alcohol & Drug Assessment Center

Heartland Regional Alcohol & Drug Assessment Center

Administrative Offices:
5500 Buena Vista • Roeland Park, KS 66205
P.O. Box 1063 • Mission, KS 66222

Phone: 913-789-0951 • Toll Free: 1-800-281-0029
Fax: 913-789-0954

HRADAC Leadership Team Position Direct Phone Number E-Mail
Stephanie Becraft Supervisor - 3rd DUI & SCCC 913-937-8497 stephanie@hradac.com
Kassie Bieker Supervisor - Western KS Correctional Facilites 913-845-4634 kassie@hradac.com
Kris Carnahan Director of Operations & Administrative Services 913-789-0952 kris@hradac.com
Stacey Cooper Director of Case Management Services 913-725-0449 stacey@hradac.com
Molly Glenn Supervisor - Information Management Systems 913-937-0761 molly@hradac.com
Jason Hess Executive Director 913-789-6404 jason@hradac.com
Ben Holloway Director of Re-Entry Programs 913-845-4672 ben@hradac.com
Sara Jackson Director of Assessment & Treatment Services 913-789-7152 sara@hradac.com
Bridgett Lee Supervisor - Intensive Care Coordination 913-359-7065 bridgett@hradac.com
Ashley O'Neal Supervisor - RSI Sobering Unit 913-259-7037 ashley@hradac.com
Rasmita Patro Director of Finance 913-789-7153 rasmita@hradac.com
Olivia Herrman Supervisor - Recovery Coach / Peer Mentor 913-845-4586 olivia.herrman@hradac.com
Elliott Smith Supervisor - Lansing Correctional Facility 913-745-7589 elliott@hradac.com