Skip to main content

The management of the affairs of the Heartland RADAC shall be vested in the Board of Trustees. The Board of Trustees shall consist of no more than nine individuals selected for qualities of community leadership and interest in social welfare and health.

Board Member Occupation
Michael Billquist, President Director of Facilities and Management – Sacred Heart of Jesus Catholic Church & School
Lori Carnahan, Immediate Past President Personnel Manager for the City of Lawrence, Lawrence, Kansas
Thomas Keary CIT Officer – Overland Park Police Department
Michele Manne Neylon Owner and Senior Operation Specialist / CrossFirst Bank
Brynn Mroz Program Director for Kansas Lawyers Assistance Program
Amanda O’Neill Attorney
Jason Hess Executive Director of Heartland RADAC