Skip to main content

As a licensed substance abuse treatment facility, clinical staff of Heartland RADAC are required to maintain the credentialing requirements determined by the State of Kansas. All staff involved with diagnosing SUD's are licensed as one of the follwing through the Kansas Behavioral Sciences Regulatory Board (KS BSRB)

  • LAC - Licensed Addictions Counselor
  • LMAC - Licensed Masters Addictions Counselor
  • LCAC - Licensed Clinical Addictions Counselor

In addition, many of the clinical staff maintain licenses in their specialized area of study, including LSCSW, LMSW, LMFT, LPC, etc.

_______________________________________________________________

Staff are available for you to contact at the direct office numbers listed below. If they don't answer, please feel free to leave a message, they are most likely assisting a client. Information can also be faxed to the administrative office at 913-789-0954 and it will be forwarded digitally to the appropriate staff member. Please be assured that anything including protected health information will be encrypted in order to ensure privacy and confidentiality.

Clinical Staff Position Direct Phone Number E-Mail
Amira Akacha Intensive Case manager
amira@hradac.com
Tony Anderson Recovery Support Specialist 913-956-5622 tony@hradac.com
Reta Andrews Recovery Support Specialist 913-845-4642 reta@hradac.com
Traci Babcock Substance Abuse Specialist 913-359-7127 traci@hradac.com
Sheila Barnard SRCC Case Manager 913-721-6380 sheilab@hradac.com
Stephanie Becraft DUI Recovery Care Coordinator 913-937-8497 stephanie@hradac.com
Sue Bennett Recovery Support Specialist 913-303-8874 sue@hradac.com
Hailee Birdtail Recovery Coach
hailee@hradac.com
Elizabeth Boyle Recovery Support Specialist 913-281-7860 elizabeth@hradac.com
Sandi Brooks Substance Abuse Treatment Specialist 785-760-7713 sandi@hradac.com
Jennifer Cannon SRCC Case Manager
jennifer@hradac.com
Wendy Carr Substance Abuse Specialist 913-717-0230 wendy@hradac.com
Cole Carter Recovery Coach
colec@hradac.com
Nick Casarona Recovery Coach
nick@hradac.com
Kathy Clements Recovery Support Specialist 913-956-5622 kathy@hradac.com
Kristine Colin Recovery Coach 913-359-7064 kristine@hradac.com
Michael Colin Substance Abuse Treatment Specialist 913-871-9629 michael@hradac.com
Stacey Cooper Supervisor - ICM/Clinical Coordinator 913-725-0449 stacey@hradac.com
Cindy Dickey DUI Care Coordinator 913-359-7137 cindyd@hradac.com
Kelly Eggimann Substance Abuse Specialist 913-845-4695 kelly@hradac.com
Brennan Engle SAP Instructor - NCF
brennan@hradac.com
Nancy Fabiano Supervisor - DUI Recovery Care Coordinators 913-359-7007 nancy@hradac.com
Rayna Flax Supervisor - SRCC 913-359-7199 rayna@hradac.com
Abi Fregon Unit Support Coordinator
abi@hradac.com
Molly Glenn Intensive Case Manager 913-937-0761 molly@hradac.com
Ian Green Intensive Case Manager 913-259-7172 ian@hradac.com
Sara Henry Recovery Coach 913-845-4679 sarah@hradac.com
Jason Hess Executive Director 913-789-6404 jason@hradac.com
Ben Holloway Supervisor - Re-Entry Programs 913-845-4679 ben@hradac.com
Amy Irsik Intensive Case Manager 913-359-7060 amy@hradac.com
Tara Iverson Substanc Abuse Specialist (913) 359-7122 tara@hradac.com
Mary Jackson Intensive Case Manager 7913-845-4658 mary@hradac.com
Sara Jackson Clinical Director ces 913-789-7152 sara@hradac.com
Rosa Jimerson Substance Abuse Specialist 913-359-7048 rosa@hradac.com
Deidra Johannes SRCC Case Manager 913-667-4965 deidra@hradac.com
Debra Klekacz Supervisor - Recovery Coach/SCCC Coordinator 913-827-1708 debrak@hradac.com
Kristen Koob Care Coordinator – Shawnee County Community Corrections 785207-5161 kristenk@hradac.com
Sara Larson Substance Abuse Specialist 913-937-8602 saral@hradac.com
Ashley Lee SRCC Case Manager 913-346-3517 ashleym@hradac.com
Bridgett Lee Intensive Case Manager 913-359-7065 bridgett@hradac.com
Jackie Martinez SRCC Case Manager
jackiem@hradac.com
Owen McCourt Re-Entry Care Coordinator 913-937-8608 owen@hradac.com
Sharon McCourt-Ostrowski SAP Care Coordinator 913-845-4678 sharon@hradac.com
Tricia McCourt SRCC Case Manager 913-745-7483 tricia@hradac.com
Jordan Mercer Substance Abuse Treatment Specialist 913-667-4979 jordan@hradac.com
Chelle Millan SAP - CBT Instructor 913-845-4626 chelle@hradac.com
Cindy Miller SAP - CBT Instructor 913-937-8608 cindy@hradac.com
Dustin Miller Substance Abuse Specialist 913-274-1035 dustin@hradac.com
Lorie Newton Intensive Case Manager 913-359-7126 lorie@hradac.com
Ashley O'Neal Supervisor - Rainbow Outreach Specialist 913-259-7037 ashley@hradac.com
Matt Oakley SAP - CBT Instructor 913-359-7130 matt@hradac.com
Karlie Owens Substance Abuse Specialist 913-274-1049 karlie@hradac.com
Olivia Penman Recovery Coach 913-845-4586 olivia@hradac.com
Lynnet Proctor Substance Abuse Specialist 913-845-4670 lynnet@hradac.com
Linda Ratliff Recovery Coach 913-346-3530 linda@hradac.com
John Robertson SAP - CBT Instructor 913-956-5622 john@hradac.com
Chasity Robleto SRCC Case Manager 913-359-7078 chasity@hradac.com
Kassie Rohr SAP - CBT Instructor 913-845-4634 kassie@hradac.com
Somer Schmitt Substance Abuse Specialist 913-274-1063 somer@hradac.com
Pauline Shadden Unit Support Coordinator 913-346-3525 pauline@hradac.com
Elliott Smith SAP Care Coordinator 913-745-7589 elliott@hradac.com
Gordon Smith Recovery Coach 913-845-4617 gordon@hradac.com
Ashley Sumpter Intensive Case Manager 913-845-4694 ashleys@hradac.com
Ally Switzer Substance Abuse Specialist 913-359-7165 ally@hradac.com
Robyn Thorne SAP - CBT Instructor 913-359-7002 robyne@hradac.com
Maria Welch Recovery Support Specialist 913-281-7860 maria@hradac.com
Marci Whitley DUI Care Coordinator 913-764-3971 marci@hradac.com
Lorrie Williams-Smoot DUI Care Coordinator 913-845-4591 lorrie@hradac.com
Chris Woodward Substance Abuse Specialist 913-356-9386 chrisw@hradac.com
Jenee Workman Intensive Case Manager 913-845-4659 jenee@hradac.com
Melanie Yoder SRCC Case Manager 913-937-9156 melanie@hradac.com
Steve Young Recovery Coach 913-359-7091 steve@hradac.com