Skip to main content

Heartland Regional Alcohol & Drug Assessment Center

Administrative Offices:
5500 Buena Vista • Roeland Park, KS 66205
P.O. Box 1063 • Mission, KS 66222

Phone: 913-789-0951 • Toll Free: 1-800-281-0029
Fax: 913-789-0954

Administrative Management Position Direct Phone Number E-Mail
Jason Hess Executive Director 913-789-6404 jason@hradac.com
Kris Carnahan Director of Operations & Administrative Services 913-789-0952 kris@hradac.com
Stacey Cooper Director of Case Management Services 913-725-0449 stacey@hradac.com
Sara Jackson Director of Assessment & Treatment Services 913-789-7152 Sara@hradac.com
Peggy Taylor Director of Finances 913-789-7153 peggy@hradac.com




Administrative Staff


Valerie Bauer Administrative Specialist Finance/HR 913-543-3750 valerie@hradac.com
Rasmita Patro Administrative Specialist Finance
rasmita@hradac.com
Alicia McCulloch Operations Support Specialist 913-789-7626 alicia@hradac.com
Dana Osborne Operations Support Specialist 913-789-0951 dana@hradac.com
Elisa Walls Operations Support Specialist 913-789-0951 elisa@hradac.com
Ada Yeargans Operations Support Specialist 913-789-7156 ada@hradac.com